Våre biler:


Jensen & Scheele Bil:

Christer Simonsen

Christer Simonsen

Selger

christer.s@jensen-scheele.no
Tlf 48 86 50 25

Henrik Paul

Henrik Paul

Selger

henrik@jensen-scheele.no
Tlf 95 83 22 65

Marcus Hofgaard

Marcus Hofgaard

Lærling salg

marcus@jensen-scheele.no
Tlf 92 07 12 30

Kristine Aabol

Kristine Aabol

Salgsadministrator

kristine@jensen-scheele.no
Tlf 99 48 36 79

Jensen & Scheele Auto:

André Holter

André Holter

Selger

andre@jensen-scheele.no
Tlf 98 90 53 79

Harry Andre Aam Hansen

Harry Andre Aam Hansen

Selger

harry.andre@jensen-scheele.no
Tlf 94 01 48 12

Atle Kristoffersen

Atle Kristoffersen

Salgssjef

atle@jensen-scheele.no
Tlf 91 60 00 66