fbpx

SE VOLVO SITT MODELLUTVALG OG FINN DEN VOLVOEN SOM PASSER BEST FOR DEG.

ELEKTRISK

Volvo EX90 hos Jensen & Scheele Bil

XC-SERIE

V-SERIE

S-SERIE

VOLVO EX 90

Volvo EX90 hos Jensen & Scheele Bil
Olav torp

Olav torp

Salgsleder

Telefon: 41 01 99 66
olav@jensen-scheele.no

Tom Lervik

Tom Lervik

Selger

Telefon: 90 60 60 16
tom@jensen-scheele.no

Henryk Mathisen

Henryk Mathisen

Selger

Telefon: 92 68 30 14
henryk@jensen-scheele.no

Roger Jensen

Roger Jensen

Selger og forretningsutvikler

Telefon: 90 55 89 58
roger@jensen-scheele.no

Kristine Aabol

Kristine Aabol

Selger

Telefon: 99 48 36 79
kristine@jensen-scheele.no

David Olsen

David Olsen

Daglig leder

Telefon: 45 42 29 95
david.olsen@jensen-scheele.no